Board of Directors & Officers

If you would like to contact any of the board members or officers via email, please visit our Contact Us page.

Debra C. HysonDeb Hyson, President
919-349-0063
president@raleighlgbtchamber.org
 
Steve Nelson

Steve Nelson, Vice President
919-523-1747
vpresident@raleighlgbtchamber.org

 
Chip BarkerChip Barker, Treasurer
919-271-1074 • treasurer@raleighlgbtchamber.org
chip@yourcoreadvisor.com
In 2012, after a 17-year career in accounting and finance, mostly with Nortel Networks, I decided to take the leap and focus full-time on real estate. Now I help people with one of the largest financial decisions of their lives - buying, selling and investing in real estate.
 
Veronica Brown 2019Veronica Brown, Secretary
Veronica is the Principal Designer at Butterfly Concepts, LLC and she has been interested in art and design since she was a young girl. Veronica holds a degree in interior design and a certification in event design. She has worked in the design field for over 6 years with the major companies in the Triangle area. Veronica is hands on with every project and she will work with each client to create a lasting impression. She commits herself to every project and pays special attention to the small details that most would look over.
 
Michael BoucherMichael Boucher
919-384-5843
 
Saima CardwellSaima Cardwell
 
Jennifer FerrerioJennifer Ferrerio
919-564-5524
Jennifer.Ferrerio@Xperi.com
 
Kade KimberKade Kimber
kade@oakcitygifts.com
Kade Kimber is the owner of Oak City Gifts, a corporate gifting company based in Raleigh. Using his background as a corporate marketing leader, he helps clients keep the relationships that matter most to their business.
 
Frederick LivingstonFred Livingston
919-795-4710
 
Natalee FisherNatalee Fisher, Marketing Committee Chair
 

Francisco ChavezFrancisco Chavez
Director, Raleigh Consulting Group
704-975-3023 • chavez@raleighconsulting.com
Francisco helps bridge the behavioral, cultural and inter-generational divide in organizations and teams so that people work better together. He values community involvement, the arts, and collaboration.

 
Angela HassAngela Haas
 
Warren Smith 2019Warren Smith
 
Jeff VojtaJeff Vojta
CEO and Co-Founder, Dilworth Coffee
jeff.vojta@gmail.com